Kjell Sandahl
Ordförande
kjell.sandahl@vetlanda.se

Sofie Schiller
Vice Ordförande
sofie.schiller@vetlanda.se

Carina Bardh
Gruppledare
carina.bardh@vetlanda.se

Robin Wallén Nilsson
Medieansvarig
robin.wallen-nilsson@vetlanda.se

Carl-Axel Bengtsson
Kassör
marianne.fagerberg@vetlanda.se

Anneli Andersson
Sekreterare

Anders Bengtsson
Utbildningsansvarig
anders.bengtsson@vetlanda.se

Kjell Gunnarsson
Medlemsansvarig
kjell.gunnarsson@vetlanda.se

Klas Håkanson
Ledamot
klas.hakanson@vetlanda.se

Nanna Axelsson
Moderata Seniorer
nanna.axelsson@vetlanda.se

Christina Svensson
MQ
Ansvarig

Filippa Athler
MUF

Tillbaka till Startsidan!